Tis the period for festive nails! The holidays are on us, and its time for you to birkenstock sandals get our nails in the holiday getaway spirit. Soon after attempting the Rougue Louboutin crimson nail shade, Im commencing to obtain a modify of heart about purple on my fingers and toes. Normally I remain clear of crimson polishes mainly because its a discomfort to remove and it stains your nails, which happens to be why I commonly gravitate in the direction of several tones of pink as a substitute. (You all know by understand how I truly feel about pink nails.) This yr, Im likely to try out a little something different.
To receive my nails festive for your impending holiday seasons, Im planning to don an identical mani and pedi with Chanels vivid red by having an additional contact of Jin Soons glitter. I really like sporting all-glitter nails this time of yr, but Im finding it really hard to resist this luscious purple shade from Chanel. Its vivid, glossy glow will instantly get my nails holiday-ready, and when paired using the rose-gold JINSoon glitter specks, I really feel like Ive picked a winner. Whats your go-to shade to acquire your nails festive for your holiday seasons?